Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tomatillos Southwest Grill and Tequila Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Daisy1168 3 days ago

CARNE ASADA TACO

Carne Asada Taco's and the Street Corn are my absolute favorite picks on the menu....I find it hard to order anything else. But when I have I've never been disappointed.

Hempellaura 10 days ago

CRISPY BAJA FISH TACO

This Taco is amazing! I have tried to find a fish taco up and down the Cape that tastes as good as this and nothing compares! It's fresh and oh so tasty! The pineapple and the spice come together to make the perfect flavor! Delicious!

Denise 30 days ago

CHICKEN MOLE ENCHILADA

Delicious! This mole sauce is so good!

Cholbert76 about 1 month ago

SOUTHWESTERN TACO SALAD

I've been here several times now and I always get the same thing. The Southwestern Taco Salad. I always say I'm going to try something else but I never do. I'm addicted to this salad. You don't even need dressing on it that's how good it is. ( must be why it's the first thing you see when you open this website) the drinks are amazing as well! The bartenders definitely know how to make a great margarita! If you haven't been here yet I definitely recommend it. Great atmosphere too! P.S Tomatoes Italian Grille & Bar is just as good! I recommend the Antipasto Della Casa salad or the Scrod Basilica. Both are delicious!

Ncosta71 about 1 month ago

BABY BACK RIBS

Great southwestern taste! Authentic just like we were in Texas. My wife enjoyed tasting the sides served in mini galvanized pails: cole slaw was very tasty!

Melltaylore about 2 months ago

CRISPY BAJA FISH TACO

Easy location, great service, delicious food!

Andrew about 2 months ago

CARNE ASADA CHIMICHANGA

Delicious!

Guest 2 months ago

SEDONA STICKY WINGS

Nice and Sticky, just the way I like it

Guest 2 months ago

Fried Pepper Jack Cheese Sticks

Just enough cheese to hold someone over. Very very good, much recommended

Nicole 3 months ago

BUTTERNUT SQUASH & QUINOA TACO

The Butternut Squash and Quinoa Taco is my absolute favorite! I was thrilled they put this dish onto the menu after running it as a special. My husband and I come to Tomatillo's often and enjoy the atmosphere, service and delicious food. Taco Tuesday is a great way sample many of the tacos on the menu. My husband also loves the churros! We always go home happy!

Jim 5 months ago

JALAPENO & ROASTED CORN RANGOONS

Never had these before but they were delicious, the dipping sauce was spot on. Try these you will not be disappointed

Delane89 5 months ago

CHILI RELLENO

This appetizer was a meal size portion. It was delicious.

Amppec 6 months ago

ROASTED VEGETABLES & GRILLED AVOCADO TACO

Amazing! Roasted butternut squash with caramelized onion and quinoa tacos were incredible...as well as the enchilada trio...great autumn meal with Pumpkin Beer to boot! We live in Sandwich and this was our first visit, we'll be 'regulars' now!

Victoria 7 months ago

FRESH Homemade Guacamole & CHIPS

The guac and chips were sooo good, definitely a must for an appetizer!

Sarahrperry44 7 months ago

JALAPENO & ROASTED CORN RANGOONS

This is the best dish! It has a perfect balance of spicy and creamy (to cool down the spice). This is by far my favorite menu item! I always get cravings for these rangoons.

Jackie 8 months ago

Classic Pork Carnitas

Service was excellent, pork was tender and flavorful! My husband had a steak dish that was yummy too! Margaritas were refreshing and flavorful.

Teri 9 months ago

PORK CARNITAS TACO

Delicious!

Lindseytaylor825 9 months ago

BEEF SHORT RIBS TACO

5 stars! We tried appetizers, drinks, entrees and dessert. Everything was AMAZING. From the service to the live entertainment. Highly recommend. We will be back soon!!!

Aaronw7585 10 months ago

CRISPY BAJA FISH TACO

Order this dish and it was amazing. Changed one side to the Mexican street corn which I also highly recommend. We will definitely be back soon

Md32592 10 months ago

SOUTHWESTERN TACO SALAD

One of the best examples around. Lots of meat, very tasty! Always leave room for their churros!!! Not to be missed.

Jjburns15 6 days ago

Burrito Classico

This is the best Southwestern restaurant I have eaten at. Me and my wife love going anytime we go out. Lunch is great too. Great food for great prices.

Ferreiraracing 15 days ago

"AMERICANO" TACO

Did my part, ordering takeout, try to have this at least once a week, the best I ever had ! Can't wait to order next week !

Evenbogey 30 days ago

Famous Burrito Fundido

The tastes that come together with this meal are indescribable with words. The melted cheese sauce is not too light and not too heavy just the right consistency to go along with the burrito. Served hot and timely wiht a friendly server couldn't ask for more.

Laurachappell9 about 1 month ago

Mushroom & Goat Cheese Enchilada

We visited from Maryland, and by chance we decided to go to Tomatillos. I had the Mushroom and Goat Cheese Enchilada, and it was honestly one of the best enchiladas I've ever eaten. We even visited the next day just so I could have it again. It was so cheesy and had the perfect amount of goat cheese and mushrooms. I'm literally salivating as I type this. We're coming back next September, and we're definitely coming back.

Randi about 1 month ago

Sicilian Blood Orange

Absolutely delicious! A must have every time I go. And when it's on special, the Jamaican Jerk Chicken Tacos are my favorite.

Aemarciezyk about 2 months ago

TEXAS BBQ MAC 'N CHEESE

The BBQ mac 'n cheese is RIDICULOUSLY good. We had margaritas which were also very, very tasty. Our waiter was very attentive and knowledgeable. We plan on going back soon for Taco Tuesday!

Ashtonhayes0725 2 months ago

BACON WRAPPED STUFFED JALAPENOS

So good so spicy

A 2 months ago

BRAISED BEEF SHORT RIBS

These are the best short ribs I've ever tasted! Absolutely spectacular! The side mashed potatoes are also super flavorful too. Highly recommend Tomatillos for a great dinner and/or dtinks

Alohajacks 3 months ago

Classic Pork Carnitas

I really like sitting at the bar for dinner. Great food nice place

Smoscatelli 4 months ago

JALAPENO & ROASTED CORN RANGOONS

I've been trying to get my husband to come go to this restaurant for months after visiting with my daughter. This time, I brought home leftovers of jalapeno rangoons and rattlesnake shrimp. After trying them, he said, "well, you got me, these are both delicious, we need go together!". Awesome food.

Sheryl 5 months ago

SOUTHWESTERN TACO SALAD

Absolutely delicious & excellent price! Could have fed a family of 4 😊 My husband had the salmon tacos & loved them. And margaritas are big & yummy

Aj78000 5 months ago

CARNE ASADA CHIMICHANGA

This was very good and their fried ice cream was awesome esp smor (not sure they still have it tho) Huge portions The ribs i did not like at all.

117cantunes 6 months ago

JALAPENO & ROASTED CORN RANGOONS

It feels ridiculous to love a dish so much, but I'm in love with this appetizer!

Ashleysattin 7 months ago

CAPE COD QUESADILLA

This is one of the absolute best quesadillas i have ever had! Love tomatillos, its my go to!

Njohnas22 8 months ago

Fried Ice Cream

I'd come back for the fried ice cream alone! So good.

Tyler 9 months ago

CHIPOTLE GLAZED RIB EYE

Love this restaurant. Always so friendly. Love the environment. Definitely get your money's worth! ❤️❤️

Brianwrightxyz 9 months ago

CARNE ASADA CHIMICHANGA

Five stars!!!!! We had this and the special mocaljet. We were amazed with not just the flavor and quality but the presentation was over the top! The portion sizes were huge. We all had to get doggy bags and had a another whole meal the next day! Service was great. Our server was knowledgeable of the tequila offerings and guided us through the wonderful menu,,and the entertainment was top notch. We live on the cape and have a new favorite Tex-mex! Brian and Bonnie Wright Osterville MA

Mark 10 months ago

JALAPENO & ROASTED CORN RANGOONS

Great food and atmosphere. 3 great visits so far. Well Done!

Darlene 10 months ago

SOUTHWESTERN TACO SALAD

This taco salad is like no other! You won't be left with just lettuce on the bottom of your taco salad when you order Tomatillos Southwestern Taco Salad - it's loaded with all the Southwestern goodness that is mixed together and not in layers that are lacking portions like most taco salads. Did I mention it's a feast? It's huge! You won't be disappointed!

Peachesncreamvw 11 months ago

JALAPENO & ROASTED CORN RANGOONS

These rangoons are so so delicious! The jalapeño doesn't over power the dish so can actually taste roasted corn and they were extra crispy both times I've gotten them. - my go to every time we eat here!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA