Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tomatillos Southwest Grill and Tequila Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 4 days ago

SEDONA STICKY WINGS

Nice and Sticky, just the way I like it

Guest 5 days ago

Fried Pepper Jack Cheese Sticks

Just enough cheese to hold someone over. Very very good, much recommended

Nicole 23 days ago

BUTTERNUT SQUASH & QUINOA TACO

The Butternut Squash and Quinoa Taco is my absolute favorite! I was thrilled they put this dish onto the menu after running it as a special. My husband and I come to Tomatillo's often and enjoy the atmosphere, service and delicious food. Taco Tuesday is a great way sample many of the tacos on the menu. My husband also loves the churros! We always go home happy!

Delane89 3 months ago

CHILI RELLENO

This appetizer was a meal size portion. It was delicious.

Amppec 3 months ago

ROASTED VEGETABLES & GRILLED AVOCADO TACO

Amazing! Roasted butternut squash with caramelized onion and quinoa tacos were incredible...as well as the enchilada trio...great autumn meal with Pumpkin Beer to boot! We live in Sandwich and this was our first visit, we'll be 'regulars' now!

Victoria 4 months ago

FRESH Homemade Guacamole & CHIPS

The guac and chips were sooo good, definitely a must for an appetizer!

Sarahrperry44 5 months ago

JALAPENO & ROASTED CORN RANGOONS

This is the best dish! It has a perfect balance of spicy and creamy (to cool down the spice). This is by far my favorite menu item! I always get cravings for these rangoons.

Jackie 6 months ago

Classic Pork Carnitas

Service was excellent, pork was tender and flavorful! My husband had a steak dish that was yummy too! Margaritas were refreshing and flavorful.

Teri 6 months ago

PORK CARNITAS TACO

Delicious!

Lindseytaylor825 6 months ago

BEEF SHORT RIBS TACO

5 stars! We tried appetizers, drinks, entrees and dessert. Everything was AMAZING. From the service to the live entertainment. Highly recommend. We will be back soon!!!

Aaronw7585 8 months ago

CRISPY BAJA FISH TACO

Order this dish and it was amazing. Changed one side to the Mexican street corn which I also highly recommend. We will definitely be back soon

Md32592 8 months ago

SOUTHWESTERN TACO SALAD

One of the best examples around. Lots of meat, very tasty! Always leave room for their churros!!! Not to be missed.

Cgbeana098 9 months ago

LOBSTER AVOCADO TOAST

AMAZING DISH.... mouth watering. Cooked to perfection

Dinadperrone 9 months ago

CARNE ASADA TACO

Quite a delicious taco. The tortillas are fresh and all the fixings made this a treat!

Guest 10 months ago

"ST. LOUIS" PORK SPARE RIBS

Had the combo with the pork ribs. So Tender it came they came apart with the fork.

A 5 days ago

BRAISED BEEF SHORT RIBS

These are the best short ribs I've ever tasted! Absolutely spectacular! The side mashed potatoes are also super flavorful too. Highly recommend Tomatillos for a great dinner and/or dtinks

Alohajacks 16 days ago

Classic Pork Carnitas

I really like sitting at the bar for dinner. Great food nice place

Smoscatelli 2 months ago

JALAPENO & ROASTED CORN RANGOONS

I've been trying to get my husband to come go to this restaurant for months after visiting with my daughter. This time, I brought home leftovers of jalapeno rangoons and rattlesnake shrimp. After trying them, he said, "well, you got me, these are both delicious, we need go together!". Awesome food.

Aj78000 3 months ago

CARNE ASADA CHIMICHANGA

This was very good and their fried ice cream was awesome esp smor (not sure they still have it tho) Huge portions The ribs i did not like at all.

117cantunes 4 months ago

JALAPENO & ROASTED CORN RANGOONS

It feels ridiculous to love a dish so much, but I'm in love with this appetizer!

Ashleysattin 5 months ago

CAPE COD QUESADILLA

This is one of the absolute best quesadillas i have ever had! Love tomatillos, its my go to!

Njohnas22 6 months ago

Fried Ice Cream

I'd come back for the fried ice cream alone! So good.

Tyler 6 months ago

CHIPOTLE GLAZED RIB EYE

Love this restaurant. Always so friendly. Love the environment. Definitely get your money's worth! ❤️❤️

Brianwrightxyz 6 months ago

CARNE ASADA CHIMICHANGA

Five stars!!!!! We had this and the special mocaljet. We were amazed with not just the flavor and quality but the presentation was over the top! The portion sizes were huge. We all had to get doggy bags and had a another whole meal the next day! Service was great. Our server was knowledgeable of the tequila offerings and guided us through the wonderful menu,,and the entertainment was top notch. We live on the cape and have a new favorite Tex-mex! Brian and Bonnie Wright Osterville MA

Mark 8 months ago

JALAPENO & ROASTED CORN RANGOONS

Great food and atmosphere. 3 great visits so far. Well Done!

Darlene 8 months ago

SOUTHWESTERN TACO SALAD

This taco salad is like no other! You won't be left with just lettuce on the bottom of your taco salad when you order Tomatillos Southwestern Taco Salad - it's loaded with all the Southwestern goodness that is mixed together and not in layers that are lacking portions like most taco salads. Did I mention it's a feast? It's huge! You won't be disappointed!

Peachesncreamvw 9 months ago

JALAPENO & ROASTED CORN RANGOONS

These rangoons are so so delicious! The jalapeño doesn't over power the dish so can actually taste roasted corn and they were extra crispy both times I've gotten them. - my go to every time we eat here!

Cgbeana098 9 months ago

KAHLUA BEEF TENDERLOIN

AMAZING DISH.... mouth watering. Not only was it cooked as requested but the range of flavor throughout the entire dish was to die for! I have not stopped praising tomatillos since the minute I left! The variety of dishes, apps and deserts are incredible, this is one restaurant the whole family can enjoy!

Guest 10 months ago

BABY BACK RIBS

Had the combo with the beef ribs. So Tender it came they came apart with the fork. Staff friendly and great.

Guest 11 months ago

JALAPENO & ROASTED CORN RANGOONS

There are no words to describe how unbelievabley delicious these are! The sauce that comes with is crazy perfect!! These are a MUST ORDER!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA