Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tomatillos Southwest Grill and Tequila Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Njohnas22 15 days ago

Fried Ice Cream

I'd come back for the fried ice cream alone! So good.

Tyler 28 days ago

CHIPOTLE GLAZED RIB EYE

Love this restaurant. Always so friendly. Love the environment. Definitely get your money's worth! ❤️❤️

Brianwrightxyz about 1 month ago

CARNE ASADA CHIMICHANGA

Five stars!!!!! We had this and the special mocaljet. We were amazed with not just the flavor and quality but the presentation was over the top! The portion sizes were huge. We all had to get doggy bags and had a another whole meal the next day! Service was great. Our server was knowledgeable of the tequila offerings and guided us through the wonderful menu,,and the entertainment was top notch. We live on the cape and have a new favorite Tex-mex! Brian and Bonnie Wright Osterville MA

Mark 2 months ago

JALAPENO & ROASTED CORN RANGOONS

Great food and atmosphere. 3 great visits so far. Well Done!

Darlene 3 months ago

SOUTHWESTERN TACO SALAD

This taco salad is like no other! You won't be left with just lettuce on the bottom of your taco salad when you order Tomatillos Southwestern Taco Salad - it's loaded with all the Southwestern goodness that is mixed together and not in layers that are lacking portions like most taco salads. Did I mention it's a feast? It's huge! You won't be disappointed!

Peachesncreamvw 4 months ago

JALAPENO & ROASTED CORN RANGOONS

These rangoons are so so delicious! The jalapeño doesn't over power the dish so can actually taste roasted corn and they were extra crispy both times I've gotten them. - my go to every time we eat here!

Cgbeana098 4 months ago

KAHLUA BEEF TENDERLOIN

AMAZING DISH.... mouth watering. Not only was it cooked as requested but the range of flavor throughout the entire dish was to die for! I have not stopped praising tomatillos since the minute I left! The variety of dishes, apps and deserts are incredible, this is one restaurant the whole family can enjoy!

Guest 5 months ago

BABY BACK PORK RIBS

Had the combo with the beef ribs. So Tender it came they came apart with the fork. Staff friendly and great.

Guest 6 months ago

JALAPENO & ROASTED CORN RANGOONS

There are no words to describe how unbelievabley delicious these are! The sauce that comes with is crazy perfect!! These are a MUST ORDER!!

Jackie 19 days ago

Classic Pork Carnitas

Service was excellent, pork was tender and flavorful! My husband had a steak dish that was yummy too! Margaritas were refreshing and flavorful.

Teri 29 days ago

PORK CARNITAS TACO

Delicious!

Lindseytaylor825 about 1 month ago

BEEF SHORT RIBS TACO

5 stars! We tried appetizers, drinks, entrees and dessert. Everything was AMAZING. From the service to the live entertainment. Highly recommend. We will be back soon!!!

Aaronw7585 2 months ago

CRISPY BAJA FISH TACO

Order this dish and it was amazing. Changed one side to the Mexican street corn which I also highly recommend. We will definitely be back soon

Md32592 3 months ago

SOUTHWESTERN TACO SALAD

One of the best examples around. Lots of meat, very tasty! Always leave room for their churros!!! Not to be missed.

Cgbeana098 4 months ago

LOBSTER AVOCADO TOAST

AMAZING DISH.... mouth watering. Cooked to perfection

Dinadperrone 4 months ago

CARNE ASADA TACO

Quite a delicious taco. The tortillas are fresh and all the fixings made this a treat!

Guest 5 months ago

JUMBO TEXAS BEEF RIBS

Had the combo with the pork ribs. So Tender it came they came apart with the fork.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA