Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Tomatillos Southwest Grill and Tequila Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tomatillos

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Tomatillos Southwest Grill and Tequila Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hokeefe73 5 months ago

Chicken Fajita Wrap

It was perfect! Crispy and delicious

Capeesc 6 months ago

Famous Burrito Fundido

Make sure you are mighty hungry for this scrumptious dish! So out of this world. Don't despair , if you can't finish it, you can always have the leftovers for lunch the next day!

Raechelmarie 6 months ago

Sedona Sticky Wings

Definitely our favorite app. The sauce is sweet with just the right amount of kick and I love the peanuts! I like to get the jalepeno cornbread and spicy spinach on the side and call it a meal. 😍 Tomatillos is our favorite spot!

Karenmdixon 6 months ago

Chicken Mole Enchiladas

I'm a huge fan of mole, and the chicken mole enchiladas did not disappoint. The mole sauce had the perfect balance of rich chocolate and spicy chiles. The dish was perfectly baked--the enchiladas were plump and the sauce and cheese just the right amount to complement rather than overwhelm. 5 Stars!

Karenmdixon 6 months ago

"St. Louis" Pork Spare Ribs

These were the best spare ribs I've ever had. Meaty, tender and the sauce was incredible. The beans and cornbread were the perfect sides. 5 Stars!

Aaron 7 months ago

Jalapeno & Roasted Corn Rangoons

These ragoons are amazing. Perfect balance of heat and sweet. Definitely a must get.

Jacky 7 months ago

Tomatillos Molcajete

Fantastic but huge!

Jjburns15 8 months ago

Burrito Classico

This is the best Southwestern restaurant I have eaten at. Me and my wife love going anytime we go out. Lunch is great too. Great food for great prices.

Guest 8 months ago

Chicken Mole Enchiladas

Excellent mole sauce, tender chicken.

Ferreiraracing 8 months ago

Americano Tacos

Did my part, ordering takeout, try to have this at least once a week, the best I ever had ! Can't wait to order next week !

Kevin 9 months ago

Famous Burrito Fundido

The tastes that come together with this meal are indescribable with words. The melted cheese sauce is not too light and not too heavy just the right consistency to go along with the burrito. Served hot and timely wiht a friendly server couldn't ask for more.

Laurachappell9 9 months ago

Mushroom & Goat Cheese Enchiladas

We visited from Maryland, and by chance we decided to go to Tomatillos. I had the Mushroom and Goat Cheese Enchilada, and it was honestly one of the best enchiladas I've ever eaten. We even visited the next day just so I could have it again. It was so cheesy and had the perfect amount of goat cheese and mushrooms. I'm literally salivating as I type this. We're coming back next September, and we're definitely coming back.

Randi 9 months ago

Sicilian Blood Orange

Absolutely delicious! A must have every time I go. And when it's on special, the Jamaican Jerk Chicken Tacos are my favorite.

Aemarciezyk 10 months ago

Texas BBQ Mac 'N Cheese

The BBQ mac 'n cheese is RIDICULOUSLY good. We had margaritas which were also very, very tasty. Our waiter was very attentive and knowledgeable. We plan on going back soon for Taco Tuesday!

Ashtonhayes0725 10 months ago

Spicy Bacon Jalapeno Poppers

So good so spicy

A 10 months ago

BRAISED BEEF SHORT RIBS

These are the best short ribs I've ever tasted! Absolutely spectacular! The side mashed potatoes are also super flavorful too. Highly recommend Tomatillos for a great dinner and/or dtinks

Alohajacks 11 months ago

Classic Pork Carnitas

I really like sitting at the bar for dinner. Great food nice place

Smoscatelli about 1 year ago

Jalapeno & Roasted Corn Rangoons

I've been trying to get my husband to come go to this restaurant for months after visiting with my daughter. This time, I brought home leftovers of jalapeno rangoons and rattlesnake shrimp. After trying them, he said, "well, you got me, these are both delicious, we need go together!". Awesome food.

Sheryl about 1 year ago

Southwestern Taco Salad

Absolutely delicious & excellent price! Could have fed a family of 4 😊 My husband had the salmon tacos & loved them. And margaritas are big & yummy

Aj78000 about 1 year ago

Carne Asada Chimichanga

This was very good and their fried ice cream was awesome esp smor (not sure they still have it tho) Huge portions The ribs i did not like at all.

Ashtonhayes0725 5 months ago

Southwestern Caesar Salad

Salad was amazing!! Great taste great flavor

Plsterndale 6 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork Wrap

Superb! We are spending this Covid time trying out new restaurants. The food was fantastic. Great job with the spices to meet both me wife and my taste. Will be back soon

Harry 6 months ago

CRAB AND SHRIMP RANGOONS

So so good

Karenmdixon 6 months ago

Jalapeno & Roasted Corn Rangoons

Wow! What a great appetizer. I'll be ordering these again. Just the right amount of spice and the dipping sauce was an unexpected delight!

Turtleannn 7 months ago

Carne Asada Tacos

So delicious 😋 the steak was tender and all the vegetables in it were so fresh. The avocado was so fresh. Loved the rice with it. Such a great meal will definitely order it again

Cindyltobey 7 months ago

Chili Relleno

Chile Relleno the best I've ever eaten. Fresh ingredients, warm serving dish; it was a lot of delicious food.

Linda 8 months ago

Carne Asada Tacos

Carne Asada Taco's and the Street Corn are my absolute favorite picks on the menu....I find it hard to order anything else. But when I have I've never been disappointed.

Hempellaura 8 months ago

Crispy Baja Fish Tacos

This Taco is amazing! I have tried to find a fish taco up and down the Cape that tastes as good as this and nothing compares! It's fresh and oh so tasty! The pineapple and the spice come together to make the perfect flavor! Delicious!

Chaden777 8 months ago

Southwestern Taco Salad

Best taco salad I've had. Very fresh and good balance of ingredients.

Denise 9 months ago

Chicken Mole Enchiladas

Delicious! This mole sauce is so good!

Cholbert76 9 months ago

Southwestern Taco Salad

I've been here several times now and I always get the same thing. The Southwestern Taco Salad. I always say I'm going to try something else but I never do. I'm addicted to this salad. You don't even need dressing on it that's how good it is. ( must be why it's the first thing you see when you open this website) the drinks are amazing as well! The bartenders definitely know how to make a great margarita! If you haven't been here yet I definitely recommend it. Great atmosphere too! P.S Tomatoes Italian Grille & Bar is just as good! I recommend the Antipasto Della Casa salad or the Scrod Basilica. Both are delicious!

Ncosta71 9 months ago

Baby Back Ribs

Great southwestern taste! Authentic just like we were in Texas. My wife enjoyed tasting the sides served in mini galvanized pails: cole slaw was very tasty!

Melltaylore 10 months ago

Crispy Baja Fish Tacos

Easy location, great service, delicious food!

Andrew 10 months ago

Carne Asada Chimichanga

Delicious!

Guest 10 months ago

Sedona Sticky Wings

Nice and Sticky, just the way I like it

Guest 10 months ago

Fried Pepper Jack Cheese Sticks

Just enough cheese to hold someone over. Very very good, much recommended

Nicole 11 months ago

Butternut Squash & Quinoa Tacos

The Butternut Squash and Quinoa Taco is my absolute favorite! I was thrilled they put this dish onto the menu after running it as a special. My husband and I come to Tomatillo's often and enjoy the atmosphere, service and delicious food. Taco Tuesday is a great way sample many of the tacos on the menu. My husband also loves the churros! We always go home happy!

Jim about 1 year ago

Jalapeno & Roasted Corn Rangoons

Never had these before but they were delicious, the dipping sauce was spot on. Try these you will not be disappointed

Delane89 about 1 year ago

Chili Relleno

This appetizer was a meal size portion. It was delicious.

Amppec about 1 year ago

Roasted Vegetables & Grilled Avocado Tacos

Amazing! Roasted butternut squash with caramelized onion and quinoa tacos were incredible...as well as the enchilada trio...great autumn meal with Pumpkin Beer to boot! We live in Sandwich and this was our first visit, we'll be 'regulars' now!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA